TriStateTuners.com :: Home of Tristate Auto Enthusiast  

Go Back TriStateTuners.com :: Home of Tristate Auto Enthusiast > Community > General Car Related Chat
Register Rules & Info

Notices

Old 11-16-2006, 03:18 AM   #1
halfhorsepower
Tri-State Addict

Member #2679

My Ride:
2002 Trek town & country 4 speed cruiser

Send a message via AIM to halfhorsepower Send a message via MSN to halfhorsepower Send a message via Yahoo to halfhorsepower
I need advice.

I'm a ok driver, and i'm looking for something mid-sized. I'm a little rusty with driving manual, but i wouldn't rule that out. I don't care if it's all/front/rear. I also want something that won't be eyed up by sneaktheiving auto thefters. 4 doors is preferred, but depending on the specific car, i can be flexible. I don't care if it uses gasoline or diesel or has been fitted for veg oil etc. Just as long as i can find the fuel for it without being broke. Should i go for an older BMW, or an older Mercedez-benz. I prefer MB, but, i need a cheap car that can last another 4-5 years. I don't care how old it is, as long as it's not V-8 or something that gets horrible mpg. What do you guys suggest? Anyone know of someone wanting to part with a vehicle that fits my description? Talk to me!
Old 11-16-2006, 04:03 AM   #2
silver05bullet
Tri-State Addict

Member #1084

Send a message via AIM to silver05bullet
you should get a hyundai elantra or sonata they are PIMP definitely my next car

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 signatures.
silver05bullet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2006, 08:53 AM   #3
JSeoul
Tri-State Addict

Member #2712

My Ride:
2006 Acura RSX Type-S

Send a message via AIM to JSeoul Send a message via MSN to JSeoul