TriStateTuners.com :: Home of Tristate Auto Enthusiast  

Go Back TriStateTuners.com :: Home of Tristate Auto Enthusiast > Community > Off-Topic
Register Rules & Info Mark Forums Read

Notices

Old 09-16-2007, 02:15 PM   #1
Omar_MSP
Tri-State Post Whore

Member #2201

My Ride:
MSP

Inspection N Emissions

History of this mofo. Is overpriced in everything but when he needs a favor he wants the cheap route. lies to ppl, always a hipocrit and btw is an ugly ****.

So i'm mad, i was told my car wouldn't pass inspection cuz my timing belt cover is off and the emissions cuz of the Unichip. so i asked my dad if he knew somebody who pass it and he brings up this one mofo. He went today and asked him if he could get the stickers and he said yea sure. for $180 and on top of that he wanted to take my car to philly and get it done.

Im like. well look i'm an automotive technician myself and i know those stickers cost about $4-5 for both and about $10 for gas and maybe $50 for the favor.

nooooo he wants $180 so i got soooo mad. My dad told me over the phone and i'm cursing up a storm calling him greedy, stupid, gay. thinks i'm some other messican ( he mostly does them for messicans cuz they have $200 cars and ****. they won't pass anything ) so my dad is like, u come here and tell him that **** and i'm like, i got things to do. i can't pay $180 cuz i have to put gas in the car, eat during the week, the usual groceries and wash my clothes.

im going to remove my unichip, install my covers and see what i can do with that. cuz my car needed inspection/emissions last month. so im late and still driving it around. haven't gotten caught.

ps. btw this mofo would get my car stolen in philly and that was the first thing i thought. he would set it all up, he's done it to other ppl. so for my cars sake, i would never let him take it anywhere. and it cost $60 to get it done around here. if i fail, thats only $120 when i take it back u know? so its still $60 cheaper if i do it legally.