PDA

View Full Version : Infinite Motorsports Grand Opening!

InfiniteMotors
03-02-2008, 03:13 PM
Edit: The shop, like the website, is under construction and coming soon!

As many of you know, this business has been no less than five years in the making. For those who don't already know me or Infinite Motorsports, I'd like to introduce myself and my business.

My name is Jake Lucas, and I have been working in the automotive performance industry for just under ten years. I've swept the floors, apprenticed as an engine builder, and built a business out of my experiences and passion for the beauty of engineering in automobiles. My desire to better serve those who share my passion has led me here, and I aim to share my knowledge with any who will listen.

What Infinite Motorsports is here to offer is what I would call the complete package:

Consultation

Selection

Installation/Fabrication

Maintenance

Consultation- Everyone knows what they want their car to do, but few truly know how to get there safely and properly.

Selection- A chain is only as strong as its weakest link. Choosing the right parts is essential to a functioning system.

Installation/Fabrication- Also essential is proper, clean installation. Where possible or necessary, custom fabrication makes each vehicle unique and ensures that each part in the system is up to its own task. No mixing and matching of off the shelf parts here.

Maintenance- Too often, enthusiasts overlook the importance of maintaining the car they've worked so hard to build. In stock form, a car is already a complex machine needing routine care to run well and last long. Every horsepower we add increases that need, and also adds the requirement of a trained eye to spot warning signs of premature wear or improper function. Infinite Motorsports prides itself in inspecting every car we touch for such warnings.