can u say SCAM [Archive] - TriStateTuners.com :: Home of Tristate Auto Enthusiast

PDA

View Full Version : can u say SCAM


sexystover
11-12-2007, 10:00 AM
http://cnj.craigslist.org/car/475835045.html

wat do u think?

TGilb2007
11-12-2007, 10:06 AM
Yes. Fraud.

AUTORACENBBOY
11-12-2007, 10:18 AM
either that or he meant 65000

CHAOS
11-12-2007, 10:22 AM
why is this in the gallery?

__owens__
11-12-2007, 10:28 AM
why is this in the gallery?


i was thinking the same thing . . . but this thing is deff. a scam

sexystover
11-12-2007, 10:31 AM
i figured since i was "showing" it would go in the gallery.. but it can be moved by a mod if needed .. sorry

-stover

freebmx444
11-12-2007, 10:42 AM
thats how he/she gets the money to build those cars

importpower99
11-12-2007, 11:04 AM
sounds like a scam. But nice car.

malloyboy1
11-12-2007, 11:15 AM
i was thinking the same thing . . . but this thing is deff. a scam

im thinking the same as both of you

Nick 95 6sp
11-12-2007, 11:23 AM
Scam? If you even have to ask, you should bid on it and send bags of money to Nigeria.

I hate that body kit ...it's ugliness is rivaled only by the Veilside body kit.

Z3R0
11-12-2007, 11:31 AM
LOL this is probably the same guy that sells 240's with rb26 swaps for 5k

james_ls
11-12-2007, 01:05 PM
Hot car.

Super scam.

/thread.

240sxDann
11-12-2007, 01:58 PM
just ask to go test drive it. lol then you'll know for sure.

HatchSurfer3
11-12-2007, 02:04 PM
The grammar is horrendous, so I'm hoping for the persons sake that he is a scammer from nigeria. If thats someone who lives in the US, then wow haha

dickerdieter
11-12-2007, 05:14 PM
scamness

teh DIRT
11-12-2007, 11:15 PM
the link has been removed. boo.