PDA

View Full Version : bmw doing like 120 down quaker bridge road being chased by a cop

Vr-4-Life
04-19-2007, 10:21 AM
yep the title sums it up.. i was on my way to my buddys after getting off work at like 1030 last night then i saw a black bmw going fast as hell then about 200 feet behind him i saw a cop trying to catch up... if your on here did you get away?

cxrock16
04-19-2007, 10:44 AM
i doubt he would admitt to it on here haha.. but yeah there were so many cops out yesterday.. i must have seen like 10 people pulled over within a 2 mile stretch on 22 lastnight

Broken5hift
04-19-2007, 10:46 AM
ive done that before. but it was because i had to get to a bathroom before i **** my pants

bluengoldsti
04-19-2007, 10:51 AM
ive done that before. but it was because i had to get to a bathroom before i **** my pants

Lol. When I was a cop I pulled someone over who used that as an excuse to get out of a ticket. I gave him a warning bc he made me laugh.

Broken5hift
04-19-2007, 10:52 AM
Lol. When I was a cop I pulled someone over who used that as an excuse to get out of a ticket. I gave him a warning bc he made me laugh.

its true though! would you really wanna hand out a ticket while smelling mashed up poo in my pants?

cxrock16
04-19-2007, 10:57 AM
ew haha i wounder what the cop would do if you jumped out of the car and went in the grass b/c you had to go so bad

Broken5hift
04-19-2007, 11:00 AM
ew haha i wounder what the cop would do if you jumped out of the car and went in the grass b/c you had to go so bad

i dunno, but if he tried to mace me, id mace him....... with something far worse

bluengoldsti
04-19-2007, 11:05 AM
its true though! would you really wanna hand out a ticket while smelling mashed up poo in my pants?

Not really! I kind of knew this guy was telling the truth tho bc he had the cold sweats from trying to hold it in.

Njsurfrgurl
04-19-2007, 11:22 AM